Bobby Siller, Chairperson Kevin Jones, Secretary Victoria Butler, Member Ella Fields Bunch, Member Vera Murrill, Member



Jackie Greene Director Erica Cartwright Deputy Director

Perquimans County Board of Elections

333 Winfall Blvd. PO Box 336 Hertford, N.C. 27944

Phone: 252.426.5598 Fax: 252.426.5068

AGENDA

	Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 5:00pm
I.	Call to Order/Welcome/ Pledge of Allegiance - Bobby Siller, Board Chair
II.	Approval of Agenda (additions, deletions, or corrections)
	Motion by Second
	Overall received Overall approved Overall denied

- IV. Public Comment 5 minute limit per person slated to speak
- V. Adjournment