Latest Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Board of Commissioners

 

From left to right:  Joseph Hoffler, Kyle Jones, Frank Heath (County Manager), Wallace Nelson (Chairman), Alan Lennon, Fondella Leigh (Vice-Chair), and Charles Woodard

TitleMemberPhone Numbers
Chairman Wallace Nelson

Phone: (252) 426-7118

Member, Vice Chair
Fondella Leigh Phone:  (252) 264-3916
Member Joseph W. Hoffler Home Phone: (252) 426-7193
Member
Alan Lennon Phone:  (252) 562-3188
Member
Kyle Jones Kyle.perquimans@gmail.com
Member Charles Woodard

Work Phone: (252) 426-5405

County Manager Frank Heath Work Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034
County Clerk Mary Hunnicutt Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Note: The following documents are in draft form.

To make a public records request, contact Frank Heath, County Manager.

Due to a lack of business, the February 18, 2019 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold a mini Board Retreat on Monday, February 18, 2019, from 2:00 to 5:00 p.m. in the Conference Room of the Emergency Services Building located at 159 Creek Drive, Hertford, NC  27944.  At this meeting, the Board will review initiatives for the next ten years.  The Board will not take any action during this Retreat.

The January 22, 2019 Work Session was cancelled so no Minutes were prepared.

Due to a lack of business, the January 22, 2019 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

Notice is hereby given that a possible quorum of the Perquimans County Board of Commissioners may attend an event at the EMS Building, 159 Creek Drive, Hertford, NC on Monday, November 26, 2018, at 7:00 p.m.  The purpose of the event will be to honor the Emergency Services staff for their hard work during the recent hurricanes.  This will not constitute an official meeting and no action will be taken.

Note that, due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 4, 2018, instead of Monday, September 3, 2018.

The August 20, 2018 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

Display Num 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 10
Powered by Phoca Download