Latest Events

Mon Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Board of Commissioners

 

From left to right:  Joseph Hoffler, Kyle Jones, Frank Heath (County Manager), Wallace Nelson (Chairman), Alan Lennon, Fondella Leigh (Vice-Chair), and Charles Woodard

TitleMemberPhone Numbers
Chairman Wallace Nelson

Phone: (252) 426-7118

Member, Vice Chair
Fondella Leigh Phone:  (252) 264-3916
Member Joseph W. Hoffler Home Phone: (252) 426-7193
Member
Alan Lennon Phone:  (252) 562-3188
Member
Kyle Jones Kyle.perquimans@gmail.com
Member Charles Woodard

Work Phone: (252) 426-5405

County Manager Frank Heath Work Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034
County Clerk Mary Hunnicutt Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Note: The following documents are in draft form.

To make a public records request, contact Frank Heath, County Manager.

Note that, due to the Martin Luther King Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 16, 2018, instead of Monday, January 15, 2018.

Note that, due to the New Year's Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 2, 2018, instead of Monday, January 1, 2018.

The October 16, 2017 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

Note that, due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 5, 2017, instead of Monday, September 4, 2017.

The July 17, 2017 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

NOTE:  Page Two of the Planning Staff Report for both Public Hearings was left out in error.

Display Num 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 11
Powered by Phoca Download