Latest Events

Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Board of Commissioners

 

From left to right:  Joseph Hoffler, Kyle Jones, Frank Heath (County Manager), Wallace Nelson (Chairman), Alan Lennon, Fondella Leigh (Vice-Chair), and Charles Woodard

TitleMemberPhone Numbers
Chairman Wallace Nelson

Phone: (252) 426-7118

Member, Vice Chair
Fondella Leigh Phone:  (252) 264-3916
Member Joseph W. Hoffler Home Phone: (252) 426-7193
Member
Alan Lennon Phone:  (252) 562-3188
Member
Kyle Jones Kyle.perquimans@gmail.com
Member Charles Woodard

Work Phone: (252) 426-5405

County Manager Frank Heath Work Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034
County Clerk Mary Hunnicutt Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Note: The following documents are in draft form.

To make a public records request, contact Frank Heath, County Manager.

Notice is hereby given that a possible quorum of the Perquimans County Board of Commissioners may attend an event at the EMS Building, 159 Creek Drive, Hertford, NC on Monday, November 26, 2018, at 7:00 p.m.  The purpose of the event will be to honor the Emergency Services staff for their hard work during the recent hurricanes.  This will not constitute an official meeting and no action will be taken.

Note that, due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 4, 2018, instead of Monday, September 3, 2018.

The August 20, 2018 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

The Work Session scheduled for May 21, 2018 has been cancelled.  For more information, contact County Manager Frank Heath at (252) 426-8484.

Display Num 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 11
Powered by Phoca Download