Latest Events

Mon Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Board of Commissioners

 

From left to right:  Joseph Hoffler, Kyle Jones, Frank Heath (County Manager), Wallace Nelson (Chairman), Alan Lennon, Fondella Leigh (Vice-Chair), and Charles Woodard

TitleMemberPhone Numbers
Chairman Wallace Nelson

Phone: (252) 426-7118

Member, Vice Chair
Fondella Leigh Phone:  (252) 264-3916
Member Joseph W. Hoffler Home Phone: (252) 426-7193
Member
Alan Lennon Phone:  (252) 562-3188
Member
Kyle Jones Kyle.perquimans@gmail.com
Member Charles Woodard

Work Phone: (252) 426-5405

County Manager Frank Heath Work Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034
County Clerk Mary Hunnicutt Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Note: The following documents are in draft form.

To make a public records request, contact Frank Heath, County Manager.

Note that, due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 4, 2018, instead of Monday, September 3, 2018.

The August 20, 2018 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

The Work Session scheduled for May 21, 2018 has been cancelled.  For more information, contact County Manager Frank Heath at (252) 426-8484.

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold several Budget Work Sessions in April, May and June.  This is their schedule with dates, times, and locations. As of May 16, 2018, the budget discussions have been completed.  There will be no further Budget Work Sessions.

This is a summary of the Board Retreat that was held on March 27, 2018.

Display Num 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 11
Powered by Phoca Download