Latest Events

Mon Oct 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Continued Quasi-Judicial Hearing - October 17-18, 2016
Mon Oct 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Oct 18 @ 5:30PM -
Continued Quasi-Judicial Hearing - October 17-18, 2016
Thu Oct 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 07 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

Monday, November 12, 2012, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 622

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on November 12, 2012 for Veteran's Day holiday.

Back