Latest Events

Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

From Thursday, November 22, 2012 -  08:00am
To Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 848

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on November 22, 2012 through November 24, 2012 for Thanksgiving holiday.

 

Back