Latest Events

Mon Oct 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Oct 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 11
Offices Closed - Veterans' Day
Tue Nov 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 27
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

From Thursday, November 22, 2012 -  08:00am
To Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 807

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on November 22, 2012 through November 24, 2012 for Thanksgiving holiday.

 

Back