Latest Events

Mon Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

From Monday, December 24, 2012 -  08:00am
To Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1955

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 22, 2012 and December 24 through 26, 2012 for Christmas Holiday.

Back