Latest Events

Wed Dec 24
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 26
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jan 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

From Monday, December 24, 2012 -  08:00am
To Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 889

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 22, 2012 and December 24 through 26, 2012 for Christmas Holiday.

Back