Latest Events

Thu Aug 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Sep 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Labor Day Holiday
Mon Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Rescheduled - Commissioners Meeting
Thu Sep 10 @ 7:00PM -
September Planning Board Meeting Rescheduled
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 24 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Oct 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 21, 2013, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 346

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2013, for observation of Martin Luther King’s Birthday.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back