Latest Events

Mon Jun 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jun 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 21, 2013, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 549

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2013, for observation of Martin Luther King’s Birthday.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back