Latest Events

Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Memorial Day Holiday
Thu May 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 21, 2013, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 317

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2013, for observation of Martin Luther King’s Birthday.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back