Latest Events

Mon May 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed May 16 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Thu May 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Thu May 17 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Mon May 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Jun 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 18 @ 7:00PM -
Public Hearing - FY 2017-18 Budget - June 18, 2018
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Work Session

Tuesday, January 22, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1246

The Board of Commissioners will usually hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC.  If the Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  There are no Minutes from these meetings.

Back