Latest Events

Mon Oct 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Continued Quasi-Judicial Hearing - October 17-18, 2016
Mon Oct 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Oct 18 @ 5:30PM -
Continued Quasi-Judicial Hearing - October 17-18, 2016
Thu Oct 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 07 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Work Session

Tuesday, January 22, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1046

The Board of Commissioners will usually hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC.  If the Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  There are no Minutes from these meetings.

Back