Latest Events

Mon Jul 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, February 04, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 62897

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back