Latest Events

Thu Jan 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Feb 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Feb 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Tourism Development Authority Meeting

Wednesday, February 06, 2013, 04:30pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 9260

The Tourism Development Authority meets quarterly on the first Wednesday of the first month in each quarter (January, April, July, October) except, if a regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held the next business day at 4:30 p.m.

 

Location : In the Courthouse Annex at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC

Back