Latest Events

Mon Oct 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Continued Quasi-Judicial Hearing - October 17-18, 2016
Mon Oct 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Oct 18 @ 5:30PM -
Continued Quasi-Judicial Hearing - October 17-18, 2016
Thu Oct 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 07 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 29, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 711

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Friday, March 29, 2013 for the observance of Easter.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed March 30, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back