Latest Events

Thu Oct 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Oct 13 @ 6:00PM -
Perquimans County Planning Board Subcommittee Meeting
Tue Oct 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Oct 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed Nov 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Veteran's Day Holiday
Mon Nov 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Thanksgiving Holiday
Events Calendar Print Email help

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 29, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 562

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Friday, March 29, 2013 for the observance of Easter.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed March 30, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.