Latest Events

Mon May 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu May 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Jun 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Jun 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jun 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 29, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 658

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Friday, March 29, 2013 for the observance of Easter.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed March 30, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back