Latest Events

Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Memorial Day Holiday
Thu May 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Work Session

Monday, April 15, 2013, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 17826

The Board of Commissioners will usually hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC. If the Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday. There are no Minutes from these meetings.

Back