Latest Events

Wed Dec 24
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 26
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jan 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 27, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 417

         Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2013 for observance of Memorial Day. In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on May 25, 2013. The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back