Latest Events

Mon May 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed May 16 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Thu May 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Thu May 17 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Mon May 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Jun 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 18 @ 7:00PM -
Public Hearing - FY 2017-18 Budget - June 18, 2018
Events Calendar Print Email help

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 27, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1164

         Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2013 for observance of Memorial Day. In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on May 25, 2013. The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back