Latest Events

Mon Jun 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Jun 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Jun 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jun 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, June 03, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 60681

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back