Latest Events

Mon Sep 01
Offices Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Oct 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, July 01, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 21211

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back