Latest Events

Mon Dec 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed Dec 24
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 26
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, August 05, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 25273

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back