Latest Events

Tue Jul 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Thursday, August 08, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 34954

The Soil and Water Conservation department meets the second Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. Call (252)426-5545 for details.

Back