Latest Events

Thu May 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jun 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 02, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1037

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2013 for observance of Labor Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on August 31, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.  The Board of Commissioners Meeting scheduled for Monday, September 2nd, has been changed to Tuesday, September 3, 2013, at 7:00 p.m. due to the holiday.

Back