Latest Events

Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 11
Offices Closed - Veterans' Day
Tue Nov 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 27
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu Nov 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Nov 28
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon Dec 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 02, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 455

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2013 for observance of Labor Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on August 31, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.  The Board of Commissioners Meeting scheduled for Monday, September 2nd, has been changed to Tuesday, September 3, 2013, at 7:00 p.m. due to the holiday.

Back