Latest Events

Tue May 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu May 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Jun 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Jun 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jun 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 02, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 728

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2013 for observance of Labor Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on August 31, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.  The Board of Commissioners Meeting scheduled for Monday, September 2nd, has been changed to Tuesday, September 3, 2013, at 7:00 p.m. due to the holiday.

Back