Latest Events

Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Apr 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday Holiday
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Tourism Development Authority Meeting

Wednesday, October 02, 2013, 04:30pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 454

The Tourism Development Authority meets quarterly on the first Wednesday of the first month in each quarter (January, April, July, October) except, if a regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held the next business day at 4:30 p.m.

 

Location : In the Courthouse Annex at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC

Back