Latest Events

Mon Apr 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu May 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Veterans Day Holiday

Monday, November 11, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 937

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, November 11, 2013 for observance of Veteran’s Day.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back