Latest Events

Tue Jul 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Thanksgiving Holidays

Thursday, November 28, 2013, 08:00am
To Friday, November 29, 2013
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1096

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2013 for Thanksgiving.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on November 28, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back