Latest Events

Mon Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Planning Board Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 413

The Perquimans County Planning Board meeting for December 14, 2017 has been cancelled.  Any questions, please call Rhonda Money at (252) 426-2027.

Back