Latest Events

Mon Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Dec 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jan 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, April 02, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 8328

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back