Latest Events

Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Wed Mar 21 @ 4:00PM -
Tourism Development Authority Special Meeting - March 21, 2018
Thu Mar 29 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting Date Rescheduled
Mon Apr 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, May 07, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 2171

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.