Latest Events

Mon Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, June 04, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 5862

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back