Latest Events

Tue Jan 22 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners' Work Session - Cancelled
Mon Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Public Hearing - FY 2017-18 Budget - June 18, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 755

The meeting will be held in the Commissioners' Room located at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC  27944.

Back