Latest Events

Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting - Postponed
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Public Hearing - FY 2017-18 Budget - June 18, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 506

The meeting will be held in the Commissioners' Room located at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC  27944.

Back