Latest Events

Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Fri Dec 14 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Library Closing Early
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 21 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Library Closing Early
Mon Dec 24
County Offices Closed
Tue Dec 25
County Offices Closed
Wed Dec 26
County Offices Closed
Mon Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Library Closed
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 55

Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019, for New Year’s Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 31, 2018.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back