Latest Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 291

Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019, for New Year’s Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 31, 2018.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back