Latest Events

Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 10 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 611

Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019, for New Year’s Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 31, 2018.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back