Latest Events

Mon Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Planning Board Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 361

The Perquimans County Planning Board meeting has been cancelled for March 12, 2019.  The next meeting is scheduled for April 9, 2019.  Any questions, contact Rhonda Money at (252) 426-2027.

Back