Latest Events

Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 10 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Joint Work Session with Board of Education

Monday, April 15, 2019, 06:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 431

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold a joint work session on April 15, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. at the Board of Education Administration Building located at 411 S. Edenton Road Street, Hertford.  The purpose of the meeting will be discuss upcoming budget.  The Commissioners' Regular Work Session will be combined with the Board of Education Joint Work Session.  Therefore, there will be no meeting in the Commissioners' Room on April 15, 2019.

Back