Latest Events

Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 10 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Budget Work Session - Department Budget Presentations

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 483

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold a Budget Work Session on April 29, 2019 in the Commissioners' Room located at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford to allow department heads to present their budget proposals for FY 2019-20.

Back