Latest Events

Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
July 9, 2019 Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Work Session

Monday, May 20, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 10800

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back