Latest Events

Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners' Work Session Cancelled
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

July 9, 2019 Planning Board Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 530

Due to a lack of business, the Perquimans County Planning Board Meeting scheduled for July 9, 2019 has been cancelled.  If you have any questions, please contact Rhonda Money at (252) 426-2027.

Back