Latest Events

Mon Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Tourism Development Authority Meeting

Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 05:30pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 72

The Tourism Development Authority will meet on October 9, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. in the Commissioners' Room located on the First Floor of the Perquimans County Courthouse Annex Building located at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC  27944.  For more information, contact Sharon Smith, Tourism Director, at (252) 426-5657.

Back