Latest Events

Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Alan Lennon

Board Member

Address:
2349 Center Hill Highway
Hertford
NC / Perquimans
27944
United States