Latest Events

Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting - Postponed
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Seasonal Conservation Rates
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 00:00

The seasonal conservation water rate of $9.00/1000 gallons for usage more than 8,000 gallons per month will be in effect from May 1st through October 31st.  For more information, call (252) 426-8230.