Latest Events

Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 10 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports
Thursday, 31 May 2018 00:00

Click Here to view the 2018 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports for Pasquotank and Perquimans County.

Click Here to view the 2017 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports for Pasquotank and Perquimans County.

Click Here to view the 2016 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports for Pasquotank and Perquimans County.