Latest Events

Mon Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session Schedule
Monday, 08 April 2019 10:05

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will begin their Budget Work Session this month.  To review the dates, times, and locations, go to