Latest Events

Mon Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Public Notice of Leasing Old Library Building
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 14:42

Perquimans County is considering the leasing of the Old Library Building located at 110 W. Academy Street to Historic Hertford, Inc. (Carolina Moon Theater Group) for $1.00 annually at their June 3, 2019 Board of Commissioners’ meeting at 7:00 p.m.  The meeting will be held in the Commissioners’ Room of the Perquimans County Annex Building located at 110 North Church Street, Hertford, NC.