Latest Events

Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Notice of Public Hearing for Proposed FY 2019-2020 Budget
Tuesday, 04 June 2019 08:00

The proposed FY 2019-2020 Budget for Perquimans County was submitted to the Perquimans County Board of Commissioners on June 3, 2019 and is available for public inspection at the Clerk to the Board of Commissioners' Office in the Courthouse, Hertford, North Carolina and at the Perquimans County Library during regular business hours.  A summary of the proposed budget is available on the County’s website at www.perquimanscountync.gov.  A Public Hearing on the proposed Budget for FY 2019-2020 will be held on June 17, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners' Room located in the Perquimans County Courthouse Annex, 110 North Church Street, Hertford, NC.  All citizens attending the hearing shall have the right to provide written and oral comments and ask questions concerning the entire Budget and Budget Message for FY 2019-2020.  To view the proposed FY 2019-20 Budget, go to