Contact the County Manager

Frank Heath
County Manager
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Fri Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July 4th Holiday
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
County Offices

Perquimans County Courthouse
128 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Courthouse Annex
110 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Cooperative Extension
608 Edenton Road Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Recreation Department
310 Granby Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Emergency Medical Services Building
159 Creek Drive
Hertford, NC 27944

Social Services
103 Charles Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Inspections & Planning/Zoning
104 Dobbs Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Perquimans County Tax Department
107 N. Front Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Senior Center

1072 Harvey Point Road

Hertford, NC  27944