Contact the County Manager

Frank Heath
County Manager
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed May 21 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 26
Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
County Offices

Perquimans County Courthouse
128 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Courthouse Annex
110 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Cooperative Extension
608 Edenton Road Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Recreation Department
310 Granby Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Emergency Medical Services Building
159 Creek Drive
Hertford, NC 27944

Social Services
103 Charles Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Inspections & Planning/Zoning
104 Dobbs Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Perquimans County Tax Department
107 N. Front Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Senior Center

1072 Harvey Point Road

Hertford, NC  27944