Contact the County Manager

Frank Heath
County Manager
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Mon Aug 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 24 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Date Change
Tue Sep 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
County Offices

Perquimans County Courthouse
128 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Courthouse Annex
110 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Cooperative Extension
608 Edenton Road Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Recreation Department
310 Granby Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Emergency Medical Services Building
159 Creek Drive
Hertford, NC 27944

Social Services
103 Charles Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Inspections & Planning/Zoning
104 Dobbs Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Perquimans County Tax Department
107 N. Front Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Senior Center
1042 Harvey Point Road
Hertford, NC 27944