Contact the County Manager

Frank Heath
County Manager
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Tue Jul 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
County Offices

Perquimans County Courthouse
128 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Courthouse Annex
110 North Church Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Cooperative Extension
608 Edenton Road Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Recreation Department
310 Granby Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Emergency Medical Services Building
159 Creek Drive
Hertford, NC 27944

Social Services
103 Charles Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Inspections & Planning/Zoning
104 Dobbs Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Perquimans County Tax Department
107 N. Front Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Senior Center

1072 Harvey Point Road

Hertford, NC  27944