Contact Board of Elections

Sydni Baker
Board of Elections Director
P.O. Box 336 601A Edenton Rd St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5598
Fax: (252)426-5068

Latest Events

Fri Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July 4th Holiday
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Board of Elections

Fog on the RiverPerquimans County, NC Board of Election Members

Chuck White
Chairman
Keith Throckmorton
Secretary
Vera Murrill
Member

Office Staff

Sydni Baker Director

Election Links

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download