Contact the Sheriff's Office

Eric Tilley
Sheriff
110 N Church St. / P.O. Box 31
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5615
Fax: (252)426-4019

Latest Events

Tue Jul 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Perquimans County Sheriff's Office

Our Mission:

Our Mission is to enhance the quality of life in Perquimans County by ensuring a safe and secure environment within the county complex, to protect life and property throughout the county, to work cooperatively with all law enforcement agencies, and to perform our sworn duty with pride and dignity.

Motto:

Preserving the Past, Protecting the Future

The Staff:

Click to Enlarge