Contact Solid Waste & Recycling

Solid Waste & Recycling
759 Perry's Bridge Road
Belvidere, NC 27919
(252)297-3303

Latest Events

Fri Apr 18
Offices Closes - Good Friday
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed May 21 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 26
Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Solid Waste & Recycling

Click here for information on what you may or may not put in the trash container/recycling containers.

Click here for site hours, locations, etc.

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download