Contact Solid Waste & Recycling

Solid Waste & Recycling
759 Perry's Bridge Road
Belvidere, NC 27919
(252)297-3303

Latest Events

Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting - Postponed
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Solid Waste & Recycling

Click here for site hours, locations, etc.

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download