Contact Tourism Development

Tourism Development Authority
P.O. Box 45
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484

Latest Events

Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Tourism Development Authority

The Gabriel HouseOrganization Information and Meeting Time

The Perquimans County Tourism Development Authority (TDA) is comprised of representatives from the Town of Hertford, the Town of Winfall, Perquimans County, and local tourism-related businesses.

TDA Meetings:

Quarterly Meetings on the first Wednesday of the first month in each quarter (January, April, July, October) at 4:30 p.m. except, if a regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held the next business day at 4:30 p.m.  The meetings are held in the Commissioners' Room in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.