Latest Events

Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting - Postponed
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Preston Spear

Veteran Services

Address:
P.O. Box 133 / 104 Dobbs Street
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-1796

Information: Hours: Monday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m