Latest Events

Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Code Violation Notification Forms
Thursday, 08 January 2015 11:05

Perquimans County has now established a form to report code violations to the Building Inspector's Office.  To access the Code Violation Notification Form, go to http://www.perquimanscountync.gov/code-violation-complaint-form-html.  Once you complete this form and send it, the form will be transmitted to the County Manager and Building Inspector's Offices so that we can keep a log of complaints.  If you wish to voice a complaint, this will be the only way that we can guarantee that your complaint will be heard and handled.  Thank you for your cooperation in this matter.

 
Convenience Site Winter Hours
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 00:00

Effective November 2, 2014, the Convenience Site hours will change. For more information, go to

 
2013 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report
Tuesday, 27 May 2014 15:19

To view the 2013 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report go to

If you have any questions about this report or concerning your water, please contact Russ Chappell, Perquimans County Water, at (252) 426-8230.