Bobby Siller, Chairperson Kevin Jones, Secretary Victoria Butler, Member Ella Fields Bunch, Member Vera Murrill, Member



Jackie Greene Director Erica Cartwright Deputy Director

Perquimans County Board of Elections

333 Winfall Blvd PO Box 336 Hertford, N.C. 27944

Phone: 252.426.5598

Fax: 252.426.5068

AGENDA

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 @ 6:00pm

- Call to Order/Welcome/ Pledge of Allegiance Bobby Siller, Board Chair
- I. Approval of Agenda (additions, deletions, or corrections)
- **II. Consent Agenda** (consent items, as follow, may be adopted with a single motion, second and Vote, unless a request for removal of an item or items is made by a Board of Elections Board Member or Members.)

Motion by	Second	
Vote: Yes	No:	
Remarks:		

- III. Approval of Returned Absentee ballots
- IV. Adjournment