Latest Events

Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed May 21 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 26
Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed Jun 18 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration


Click Here to sign up or call (866) 939-0911.

Announcements

Emergency Called Meeting - April 24, 2014
Thursday, 24 April 2014 08:49

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold an Emergency Meeting tonight at 6:00 p.m.  For more information, go to

 
One Stop Voting for May 6, 2014 Election
Thursday, 24 April 2014 07:05

To find out more information about One-Stop Voting for the May 6, 2014 Election, go to

 
Register Your Phones Numbers
Thursday, 24 April 2014 08:19

With the approaching Hurricane Season, make sure that you register your phone numbers, including your cell phone, with the CODE RED EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION SYSTEM.  To do so, see the CODE RED square on the left of this page.  This will be used to provide you with valuable information during any storm or other emergency situation.

 
FY 2014-15 Budget Work Sessions

To view the Budget Work Session Schedule for FY 2014-15, go to

 
Seasonal Conservation Rates
Friday, 20 April 2012 00:00

The seasonal conservation water rate of $9.00/1000 gallons for usage more than 8,000 gallons per month will be in effect from May 1st through October 31st.  For more information, call (252) 426-8230.

 
Convenience Site Summer Hours
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 00:00

Effective March 10, 2014, the Convenience Site hours will change. For more information, go to

 
Perquimans County Economic Development

Please check out our new Economic Development Webpage at www.econdevperquimansnc.com.