Latest Events

Thu Oct 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Date Change

Tuesday, September 05, 2017, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 448

Due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on Tuesday, September 5, 2017, at 7:00 p.m.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back